MEET THE LEADERSHIP

Comal County Party Chair - Interim 

Gloria Meehan

917-848-0467

gloria.meehan@yahoo.com

Comal County Party Secretary 

Ellen Nye

830-885-5716

emnye@gvtc.com

Comal County Party Treasurer

Donna Seckler

dlseckler@hotmail.com

Comal County Party Voter Liaison

Stephen Baird

804-615-6033

bairdgs@hotmail.com

Comal County Party Headquarters Manager

Janet Hartnell-Williams

830-629-2721

jhartnellwilliams@hotmail.com

Comal County Democratic Party Leaders

...working to make Texas inviting, innovative and diverse.

101-Kim Farlow

        830-237-7882

        kimfarlow@mac.com

        and

        Marilyn Aden

        773-443-4279

        mdmarilyn@yahoo.com

102-David Woodard

        210-325-0707

        woodard2@gvtc.com

103-Sabrina Fumagalli

         830-822-3235

         sabfumi@hotmail.com

104-To Be Assigned

105-Toni Urban

        713-458-0630

        toniurban830@gmail.com

106-Cornelia Beach

        210-846-0732

        cbeach@gvtc.com

107-Joyce Doyle

        713-501-3305

         joycedtx@gmail.com

201-Sheila Angerer

        830-352-3314

        geminibo2@hotmail.com

202-To Be Assigned

203-To Be Assigned

204-Danny Root

        210-632-5885

        roadrunr2@usa.net

205-Carolyn Cohen

        210-651-9695

     c.703-851-7257

        carlycoh@aol.com   

206-Carol Smith

        210-275-0254

        carol2013@gvtc.com

207-To Be Assigned

208-To Be Assigned

301-Lynn Silver

        206-551-0864

         lynn.silver@live.com

302-To Be Assigned

303-Colette Nies

        512-466-3715

        colettenies@gmail.com

304-To Be Assigned

305-To Be Assigned

306-To Be Assigned

401-Melinda Poss

        830-629-0751

        mkposs@gmail.com  

402-Kathy Weiner

        512 466-3519

        kweinertx@gmail.com 

403-To Be Assigned

404- Leo Barahona

         210-527-7755

         bestia54@hotmail.com​

Comal County Party Precinct Chairs

405-Georgia Powe

        361-396-5232

        Gpowe73@outlook.com

406-Julie Swift

        830-237-2846

         juliekayswift@gmail.com

407-Glenna Dunnington

        281-387-6770

         gdunnington@me.com

         and

         Kathy Bassett

         515-314-9927

          kkbassett@gmail.com

Click Here
REGISTER TO VOTE
Join the Team

© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with Wix.com